Board of Trustees

Metrocare Board of Trustees

The center was established in 1967 as Dallas County MHMR and is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees appointed by the Dallas County Commissioners Court. The Board meets the fourth Thursday of each month and provides governance to the Chief Executive Officer on decisions that affect the delivery of behavioral healthcare services through Dallas County.


Vice Chairman


2022 Board Minutes and Reports

January Board Agenda

February Board Agenda

AdHoc CEO Evaluation & Compensation Packet Committee Agenda

March Board Agenda

April Board Agenda

2021 Board Minutes and Reports

January Board Agenda

April Board Minutes

April Board Agenda

Mental Health Advisory Committee Agenda

October Board Agenda

February Board Minutes

February Board Agenda

May Board Minutes

May Board Agenda

August Board Agenda

No reports here