Department Leadership

Carrie Parks

Provider Services Director

Deshae Gatti, Ph.D.

LIDDA Chief Psychologist

Diane Graham

PASRR Service Coordination Manager

Gala Dunn

Senior Projects Manager


Homeless, Housing, and Veteran Services Director

Jennifer Torres

Intensive Services Director


Outpatient Operations Director

Joel Triska

Public Affairs Director

Kevin Boyd

Real Estate and Facilities Management Director